Contatos

 

Endereço

endereco-29horas

São Paulo

Av. Nove de Julho, 5966 – Cj. 11

Jd. Paulista – São Paulo, SP

Telefone

T. (11) 3086 0088

E-mail

comercial@29horas.com.br

marketing@29horas.com.br

Representantes

CENTRO-OESTE

BRASÍLIA

OUT OF THE BOX

Leonardo Freitas

leonardo.freitas@ootb.net.br

T. (61) 99943 7487

MATO GROSSO DO SUL

MÍDIA COR

Armando

armando@tmidiabrasil.com.br

NORDESTE

FORTALEZA – CE

CANAL C COMUNICAÇÃO

Ananias Gomes Oliveira

ananiasgomes@canalc.com.br

T. (85) 3257 3052

RECIFE – PE

NOVOS RUMOS

Luís Norfini

novosrumos@hotlink.com.br

T. (81) 3326 7188

NORTE

MANAUS – AM

NETWORK BUSINESS

João Bosco Rezende

bosco.rezende@networkbusiness.com.br

T. (92) 3343 9737

SUDESTE

CAMPINAS E REGIÃO – SP

IMEDIATA

Marília

marilia@imediataonline.com.br

RIBEIRÃO PRETO – SP

BBI PUBLICIDADE

João Queiroz

comercial@bbipublicidade.com

T. (16) 3329 9474 / (16) 98110 1320

RIO DE JANEIRO – RJ

29HORAS

Rodrigo Oliveira

rodrigo@rjmidia.com.br

T. (21) 99815 0510

ATIBAIA – SP

LD2 COMUNICAÇÃO

Daniel Paladino

dpaladino@ld2comunicacao.com.br

T. (11) 2427 2033

MINAS GERAIS

SAT PROPAGANDA

Marcelo/Octávio

sat@satpropaganda.com.br

SUL

CURITIBA – PR

29HORAS

Alexandre Martins

alexandre.martins@29horas.com.br

T. (41) 3117 0684

NOROESTE DO PARANÁ

M2 MÍDIA URBANA

Marcelo Pajolla

comercial@m2midiaurbana.com.br / pajolla@pajolla.com

T. (43) 3334 2233

Silvia Werner

silviawerner@gmail.com / silvia.werner@pajolla.com

T. (43) 3334 2233

 

PAJOLLA COMUNICAÇÃO

Jessika

comercial@pajolla.com

T. (45) 3039 1390

Hayane

vendas@pajolla.com

T. (45) 3039 1390

SANTA CATARINA

YAGUAR PUBLICIDADE – ESCRITÓRIO CENTRAL

Jean Luc Jadoul

jeanluc@yaguar.com.br

T. (41) 3042 4699

 

FLORIANÓPOLIS – SC

YAGUAR PUBLICIDADE

Sonia Meireles

sonia@yaguar.com.br

T. (48) 3304 0494

Rafaela

rafaela@yaguar.com.br

T. (48) 3304 0494

PORTO ALEGRE – RS

ZIGON MÍDIA

Leonardo Zigon

leonardo@zigon.com.br

T. (51) 3021 7300

Claudia Leão

claudia@zigon.com.br

T. (51) 3021 7300